School Calendar

September 2019  School Calendar

2019 – 2020  School Calendar

* In case of inclement weather (flooding, hurricanes, icing of roads, etc.) we will follow the Charleston County Public School Closings.

If Charleston County Schools opens one or more hours later due to inclement weather, we will open at our regular 9am time.

2019

Aug 27 (Tues) 
Parent Meeting, 6:30 pm

Aug 28 (Wed)
Open House, MMO & 2’s

Aug 29 (Thurs)
Open House, 3’s & 4K

Sept 3 (Tues)
First Day of School, 9:00-12:00 noon

Sept 9 (Mon)
Before & After School Programs Begin

Oct 31 (Thu)
Halloween Parade & Program, 11:30 am

Nov 25-Nov 29 (Mon-Fri)
Thanksgiving Holidays – No School

Dec 19 (Thu)
Christmas Program, 9:30 am

Dec 20-Jan 2 (Fri–Thu)
Christmas Holidays – No School

2020

Jan 3 (Fri)
Teacher Workday – No School

Jan 20 (Mon)
Martin Luther King’s Birthday – No School

Jan 21 (Tue)
Registration for 2020-2021 School Year Begins for Currently Enrolled Families & St. Andrews Members

Feb 5 (Wed)
Registration Opens to Community

Feb 17 (Mon)
Presidents’ Day – No School

Apr 6-Apr 13 (Mon-Mon)
Easter Holidays – No School

May 18 (Mon)
Last Day for MMO-MWF, 2’s-MWF, 3’s-MWF

May 19 (Tue)
Last Day for MMO-TTh, 2’s-TTh, 3’s-TThF, 3’s-M-F, and 4K

May 20 (Wed)
Graduation Program – 4K, 10:00 am

May 21 (Thu)
Teacher Workday – No School